Happy Easter!

20130330-184413.jpg

I made sugar cookies. Act surprised. My mom got me lots of Easter-themed sprinkles so I had to put them to good use. And I may have gotten carried away with the green food dye. I used 4 drops of yellow and 4 drops of blue in the batter. I found this awesome chart from Food Network Magazine on Pinterest. The chart has fun colors and how many drops of each color you need to achieve the fun color. It’s meant for icing but batter should be weird colors sometimes too. I highly recommend checking it out. Enjoy the Easter celebrations today!

One thought on “Happy Easter!

Leave a Reply

